2021- 2023 Porsche overview


EMG Motorsport was founded in 1989 by Edgard Terium. 

It all started with a group of friends and mechanics tinkering after hours. 

Gradually the 25 strong team evolved into a professional racing team. 

Up to 2019 EMG mainly competed in local championships with BMW Porsche, Lamborghini and Ford Fiesta with great succes. 

In 2019 a plan was made to step up the game because of the ever changing motorsport landscape.  Goal was to use the vast experience and intensify the effort on structure, engineering and marketing.

Today Q1 trackracing is running 6 x 992 cups, 4 x Cayman GT4 CS and 1 991 Manthey Porsche VLN spec

We still have some drives available for 2024.


Championships won since 2013:
2013: Champion Supercar challenge GTB division
2015: Champion Supercar challenge GTB division & Sport class
2016: Belcar Class 4 Champion & BGDC overall champion
2017: Champion Belcar Class 4
2019: Champion PCCB Endurance championship / Belcar Class 1

2021 Porsche Carrera cup Benelux Am Jan Lauryssen

2021 Gtcup open Overall Team Winner Porsche 992 cup

2021 Gtcup open P2 Jan Lauryssen

2021 Gtcup open P3 Nicolas Vandierendonck-Dirk Schouten

2022 Zolder 24 h P2 OVERALL with Lauryssen, Rau, Teunkens, Latorre

2022 Porsche Carrera Cup Benelux Jan Lauryssen Pro-am Champion

2022 GT Cup Open  Team Champion 

2022 GT Cup Open Pro Championship winner Jan Lauryssen

2022 GT Cup Open Pro second place Schouten - Valkre

2022 GT Cup Open Am Championship winner John De Wilde

2022 GT Cup Open Am Third Laurent Vandervelde

2022 Creventic 24h of Barcelona Third in AM  992 class

2023 Pole pole position 24 H of Zolder

2023 Win Belcar Spa and Zolder

2023 Win's in GTCupopen Portimao, Spa, Paul Ricard, Monza, Barcelona

2023 Overall P1 and P2  Gtcup open AM

2023 Porsche Carrera cup Benelux P4 overall Dirk Schouten 

2023 Porsche Sprint Challenge Benelux GT4 overall P1 Bogdan Duma